Our upcoming events


May 31
Sharing Session: Callaghan/RBP Resources for Startups
Tuesday 31st May 2022, 1.00 pm, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation, K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Madras Street, Christchurch 8011
Jun 2
Startup Breakfast Club: Startup Culture
Thursday 2nd June 2022, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation, K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Corner of Moorhouse Ave and Barbadoes St, Christchurch, Canterbury, 8011
May 19
[Virtual] Office Hours with Enterprise Angels
Thursday 19th May 2022, 10.00 am, Online, through Zoom
May 4
Office Hours with NZVC
Wednesday 4th May 2022, 3.00 pm, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation, KBlock, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Madras Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand
May 12
Sharing Session: Intellectual Property 101 for Startups
Thursday 12th May 2022, 10.00 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation, K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Madras Street, Christchurch 8011
May 24
Coffee & Jam with Founders from Sustainability 360 and MenuAid
Tuesday 24th May 2022, 12.30 pm, Enterprise Precinct and Innovation Campus (EPIC), 100 Manchester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011
May 10
[Virtual] Sharing Session: ‘How to Get Customers to Fall in Love with your Startup Brand’
Tuesday 10th May 2022, 1.00 pm, Zoom
May 6
[Virtual] Office Hours with Movac
Friday 6th May 2022, 10.00 am, Zoom
May 3
[Virtual] Sharing Session: ‘Crowdfunding on Pledge Me’
Tuesday 3rd May 2022, 10.00 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury Madras Street, Christchurch 8011
Apr 28
How to Prepare Yourself for the Chinese Market
Thursday 28th April 2022, 10.00 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury Madras Street, Christchurch 8011
Apr 27
[Virtual] Office Hours with James Burnes
Wednesday 27th April 2022, 2.00 pm, Zoom
May 5
Startup Breakfast Club
Thursday 5th May 2022, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation, K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Corner of Moorhouse Ave and Barbadoes St, Christchurch, Canterbury, 8011