Our upcoming events


May 4
Orion Energy Accelerator Webinar
Tuesday 4th May 2021, 4.00 pm, Zoom
May 6
Startup Breakfast Club: Startup Culture
Thursday 6th May 2021, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka at K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes)
Apr 27
Coffee & Jam: Orion and Arc Powertrain
Tuesday 27th April 2021, 12.30 pm, Epic Innovation Centre, 100 Manchester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Apr 8
Asia Innovation Series: Opportunities for NZ startups in South Korea
Thursday 8th April 2021, 12.00 pm, Te Ōhaka - K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes).
Apr 1
Startup Breakfast Club: B2B Sales
Thursday 1st April 2021, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes).
Mar 23
Coffee & Jam: Sustainability 360 and Andy Blackburn
Tuesday 23rd March 2021, 12.30 pm, Epic Innovation Centre, 100 Manchester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Mar 4
Startup Breakfast Club: The Hustler Mindset
Thursday 4th March 2021, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka at K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes).
Feb 23
Coffee & Jam: Spout and The Buzz Club
Tuesday 23rd February 2021, 12.30 pm, Epic Innovation Centre, 100 Manchester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Feb 22
Asia Innovation Series: Opportunities in HealthTech
Monday 22nd February 2021, 4.00 pm, Zoom
Feb 9
Asia Innovation Series: Discover Taiwan Business Opportunities
Tuesday 9th February 2021, 12.00 pm, Te Ōhaka - (Room W209) W Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes).
Feb 4
Startup Breakfast Club: Getting Started with Your Startup
Thursday 4th February 2021, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka at K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes).
Dec 17
Startup Breakfast Club: Business models – How will your venture make money?
Thursday 17th December 2020, 7.30 am, Level 1, K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes).