Our upcoming events


Oct 21
[Virtual] Office Hours with Quidnet Ventures
Thursday 21st October 2021, 10.00 am, Zoom
Oct 19
[Virtual] Fundraising Readiness Series: 12 Year Story – What Investors are Looking for in a Startup
Tuesday 19th October 2021, 1.00 pm, Zoom
Oct 12
[Virtual] Sharing Session: The Branding Basics
Tuesday 12th October 2021, 10.00 am, Zoom
Oct 6
[Virtual] Sharing Session: VC Investment Process
Wednesday 6th October 2021, 2.00 pm, Zoom
Oct 5
[Virtual] Sharing Session: ESOP and Stakeholder Management 101
Tuesday 5th October 2021, 1.00 pm, Zoom
Sep 28
Coffee & Jam: Unknot Solutions and Spacebase
Tuesday 28th September 2021, 12.30 pm, Online Webinar
Aug 24
Coffee & Jam: AppraiseMe and Moover
Tuesday 24th August 2021, 12.30 pm, Epic Innovation Center
Feb 17
Electrify Aotearoa – Women Founders Conference
Thursday 17th February 2022, 7.45 am, Isaac Theatre Royal - 145 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand
Aug 5
Startup Breakfast Club: Digital Marketing
Thursday 5th August 2021, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation, K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Corner of Moorhouse Ave and Barbadoes St, Christchurch, Canterbury, 8011Madras Street, Christchurch, Canterbury, 8011
Jul 23
Asia Innovation Series: Explore the Singapore’s startup scene
Friday 23rd July 2021, 11.00 am, Zoom
Jul 27
Coffee & Jam: Melodics and Custom D
Tuesday 27th July 2021, 12.30 pm, Epic Innovation Centre, 100 Manchester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch
Jul 1
Startup Breakfast Club: PR and Comms for Startups
Thursday 1st July 2021, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - K Block, Ara Institute of Canterbury on Moorhouse Avenue (between Madras & Barbadoes).