Our upcoming events


Nov 27
Coffee & Jam: YieldTec and FoodStarter 2020
Friday 27th November 2020, 12.30 pm, Visions On Campus Restaurant Ara City Campus Cnr Madras & Ferry Road St, Saint Asaph Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand
Nov 26
Startup Breakfast Club: Marketing for Startups
Thursday 26th November 2020, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation - K Building, Level 1, Moorhouse Avenue Christchurch Central, 8011
Oct 28
Startup Breakfast Club: Māori Entrepreneurship
Wednesday 28th October 2020, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation - K Building, Level 1, Moorhouse Avenue Christchurch Central, 8011
Oct 30
Coffee & Jam featuring Wynn Williams and Jeffrey Ling
Friday 30th October 2020, 12.30 pm, Visions On Campus Restaurant Ara City Campus Cnr Madras & Ferry Road St, Saint Asaph Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand
Nov 10
Rangiora and Kaiapoi Startup Clinic @ Ara – Powered by Enterprise North Canterbury
Tuesday 10th November 2020, 9.00 am, 143 Williams Street, Kaiapoi 7630, New Zealand
Nov 2
Māori Startup Clinic @ Ara – Powered by Te Puni Kokiri
Monday 2nd November 2020, 9.00 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation KBlock, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Madras St, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand
Sep 29
Aerospace Christchurch Meet Up #14: Christchurch Taking Flight!
Tuesday 29th September 2020, 5.00 pm, Ara Institute of Canterbury
Sep 16
Pitch @ Te Ōhaka
Wednesday 16th September 2020, 12.00 pm, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation - K Building, Level 1, Moorhouse Avenue Christchurch Central, 8011
Sep 24
Startup Breakfast Club: Seed Funding, Grants and R&D Funding
Thursday 24th September 2020, 7.30 am, Te Ōhaka - Centre for Growth & Innovation - K Building, Level 1, Moorhouse Avenue Christchurch Central, 8011
Aug 27
Startup Breakfast Club Virtual: Getting started with your Startup
Thursday 27th August 2020, 8.00 am, Zoom
Aug 4
Coffee & Jam: FlowWatch and Jeffrey Ling
Tuesday 4th August 2020, 12.30 pm, Zoom
Jul 27
Accelerate the future of healthcare with HealthTech Supernode Challenge
Monday 27th July 2020, 4.00 pm, Zoom